Due to the success of this workshop I would love to run it again.  I have not picked a new date, but stay tuned!! We ended the workshop just after 5 and I was even nice enough to give my wonderful participants one 15 minute break.  We did not have enough time to discuss, altars, specific journey work or singing.  Thank you to everyone who came.  If you know someone who would be interested in this workshop, please pass along the message that I will be holding it again.

Practical Shamanism workhsop.

The workshop Practical Shamanism is about ways to utilize your tools in a everyday life.  We will be discussing:

  •  How to clear a house
  • How to set energetic boundaries
  • The use of stones and crystals
  • How to make different smudges for different occassions
  • Alternative forms of diagnosis
  • Moon water, why and what for
  • Rattles, why and what for
  • Drums, why and what for

This is an informative class.  There will be very little experiential work.  We cover a diverse range of topics.  Please bring with you pen, paper and as many questions as you would like.

The cost is $60.

Please let me know if you would like to join us.  Send me an email or call me at 780-934-8222.

